Contact the Committee

Committee members and roles are:

Leanne Stewart – President
Charlotte Catignani – Vice President
Moya Pamplin – Treasurer and Company Secretary
Ruth Brookes – Secretary
Barbara Caffrey – Member Secretary
Anne Kimber – Committee Member and Acting Membership Secretary for Barbara
Julie Tampsett – Committee Member
Susan Wright – Committee Member
Lynzi Bennett – Committee Member
Elizabeth Pearce – Committee Member
Sally Gill – Committee Member